School is right around the corner…Bring on fall clothes! (It is tax free weekend for TN)

Erica has taken a few days off to spend with her babies before school starts so I have been given the responsibility of a little blog!  I’m not sure about you but I am done with the dog days of summer and ready to enjoy some crisp fall nights.  With that being said,you may be asking yourself,  what is the newest trend for fall of 2012?  As I have done a little research, I have come to find out that there are some changes coming.  According to Harper’s Bazaar, “The New York verdict is in.  Your grandmother’s closet will be at the top of your shopping list this fall, with a retro mix of florals, lace, knit tweads and yes, shawls making the sartorial cut.”  They also say, “black leather or all white.” 

I think I can speak on behalf of all of the EMA girls when I say, “WE LOVE CLOTHES and fun ones at that”!!  I have found pinterest to be a fantastic place to put an entire outfit together and I must say, I’ve looked pretty cute with the final product(well, at least my husband said I did;-))!

Here’s hoping this gives you a starting point while shopping this upcoming tax free weekend(Friday, Aug 3- Sunday, Aug 5)!!  Happy Shopping!

Andrea

*I would post a few pics but I am not as computer savvy as Erica!

About emabeauty

Kris Leventhal, M.D. The doctor is always in at EMA. Physician Administered Medical Procedures*BOTOX**Juvederm**Cutera Laser**Aesthetic Services**Prescription-Strength Skincare**Jane Iredale Mineral Makeup** 768 Brookhaven Circle Memphis, TN 38117 9016829211 View all posts by emabeauty

Leave a Reply

